关于我们

宝兰

Bioglan

宝兰超级食品

Bioglan Superfoods

我们的承诺


Bioglan宝兰致力于健康事业。


我们承诺在全球市场上提供先进和有效的膳食补充剂和天然食品系列。根据客户需求提供产品 - 确保每种产品都具有独特的配方,更高浓度的活性,至纯成分以确保功效。我们致力于持续开发膳食补充剂和天然食品,其中包含经最新的临床研究,优质,创新的纯天然成分。我们致力于为您提供高品质产品。


作为一家澳洲的天然保健品牌,我们骄傲地与领先的药房和健康服务提供商合作,为实现您的健康目标提供支持和建议。我们认真对待你的健康和幸福。


Bioglan宝兰的产品范围覆盖omega-3补充剂,关节炎健康,超级食品系列,高效益生菌产品,专业维生素和矿物质,缓解感冒和流感,多种复合维生素,维生素,从而支持早期学习能力和发育,行为表现,视力健康,心脏健康,老年健康以及健康的生活方式。


我们的承诺:

  • 认真对待你的健康。
  • 提供具有独特配方和高含量的高效产品。
  • 可持续资源选取优质天然成分。
  • 使用符合澳大利亚法规的成分,提供规范和清晰的标签。
  • 严格按照制造和检验标准进行所有产品的生产。

我们的传统


40多年来,Bioglan宝兰一直以来致力于提供优质维生素,矿物质,补充剂和超级食品的品牌,具有独特配方和市场创新的良好声誉。Bioglan宝兰产品具备功效验证和实验证明。从原料采购,加工供应到最终产品的制造,每个阶段均符合GMP标准。


Bioglan宝兰是100%澳洲本土品牌。


我们的总部位于澳大利亚东海岸。它是我们研发的中心 - Bioglan宝兰拥有理疗师,药剂师,营养师,医生和健康教练组成的团队,他们共同工作,以保证我们履行对您的承诺, “致力于提高所有人的健康”。


Bioglan宝兰在20世纪90年代加入了Pharmacare澳葆集团。30多年前,Pharmacare澳葆在悉尼北部海滩建立了品牌中心,创立了提升生活品质这一品牌核心任务,PharmaCare现在向全球40多个国家的消费者提供广泛的产品系列。 PharmaCare澳葆旗下产品涵盖数百种主要健康类别的产品,如健康和健身,个人护理和健康食品,并包括家喻户晓的Skin Doctors皮肤博士,Brut,Norsca,Nature's Way澳萃维,Sambucol,Bioglan宝兰,Ease-a-Cold,Rosken 和KP-24。

宝兰传统

合作伙伴


杰迪·瓦萨洛(Jody Vassallo)

杰迪·瓦萨洛(Jody Vassallo)

Jody是我们的食品顾问。她是澳大利亚杰米·奥利弗(Jamie Oliver)食品部的顾问,并在他的网站上定期提供特别饮食专栏。凭借对食物的热情,Jody加入了宝兰超级食品团队,并不断创造出为大众所喜爱的超级食品。她潜心研究生命吠陀医学,相信食物具有愈合和修复的力量。


Jody在食谱创作,美食品尝以及食物造型方面具有丰富的经验参与创作了40本美食类书籍。

ACT Brumbies - 超级XV橄榄球队

ACT Brumbies – 堪培拉超级XV橄榄球队

宝兰自豪地赞助澳大利亚最强大的堪培拉超级XV橄榄球联盟队-ACT Brumbies队。到目前为止4年的合作关系中,宝兰为Brumbies团队成员提供了一系列的天然健康解决方案,帮助支持能量,肌肉力量和恢复能力,并将宝兰有机超级食品纳入其日常营养计划。在宝兰的支持下,我们期待看到Brumbies在2017年捧回奖杯。

Newport冲浪救生俱乐部 - 冲浪救生

Newport冲浪救生俱乐部 - 冲浪救生

宝兰团队不仅热衷于帮助人们过上更健康,更幸福的生活,还注重回馈社会。这就是为什么我们选择支持澳洲的冲浪俱乐部,Newport 冲浪救生俱乐部。Newport 冲浪救生俱乐部是澳大利亚最古老的冲浪俱乐部之一,这是一个优秀的志愿者团队,他们在夏季每个周末负责沙滩安全,不仅可以让游泳者保持安全,还可以教育他们了解海滩知识和安全。所以,如果你今年夏天会来到 Newport 海滩,请别忘记向这些救生员的辛苦工作表示感谢,也不要忘记在安全旗帜以内游泳!

布里斯班野马

布里斯班野马 

布里斯班野马一直是国家橄榄球联盟比赛中最主要的昆士兰球队之一。事实上,自1988年国家橄榄球联赛开始以来,布里斯班野马队在联赛中取得胜利最多的一支球队。除此之外,布里斯班野马队是拥有球迷数量最多的球队之一,并始坚持制定平均水平的赛制让更多的人参与其中。 宝兰很荣幸成为布里斯班野马队的官方医疗保健赞助商。 宝兰提供结合科学验证和传统研究相结合的产品,以确保团队能够摄取足够日常营养,以帮助他们在比赛中获得最佳表现。我们期待与布里斯班野马队共同分享现在与未来的成功。

悉尼Sixers - 女子运动团体

悉尼Sixers - 女子运动团体  

宝兰持续支持体育运动女性的一部分,我们与澳大利亚首屈一指的女子板球队悉尼Sixers建立了合作伙伴关系。在2015/16赛季的比赛中,悉尼Sixers取得了第二名的好成绩。为了帮助悉尼Sixers本赛季更好的表现,宝兰将提供有机超级食物,作为其营养计划的一部分,以帮助他们发挥潜力。 加油,悉尼Sixers!

Sydney FC W联赛

Sydney FC-A联赛

悉尼FC是A联赛史上最成功的俱乐部之一,宝兰自豪地成为其合作伙伴,为悉尼FC独家提供维生素和补充剂。 在其2016年3月亚冠联赛获胜之后,宝兰加入Sky Blues,为其提供支持。 包括一系列的一系列维生素,矿物质和超级食物,以保证球队在整个赛季和决赛中拥有最佳状态,并帮助他们达到本赛季的冠军荣誉。

Sydney FC-W联赛

悉尼FC于2008年加入W联赛,从此以后不断壮大。悉尼FC已经赢得了两次冠军,并且在W联赛的短暂历史上连续两次获得亚军。 宝兰很荣幸成为悉尼FC超级食物,维生素和矿物质的独家赞助商。健康产品的组合帮助女孩们展现实力,促进表现和加快恢复。我们期待看到姑娘们第三次捧回奖杯。

NSW Swift&Netball NSW  - 篮板球

NSW Swift&Netball NSW - 新南威尔士州篮板球

宝兰始终认为投资支持年轻的团队到其发展成为英雄团队十分重要。这就是为什么我们选择成为新南威尔士州篮板球队的主要合作伙伴。作为Swifts的独家维生素和超级食品赞助商,宝兰提供一系列的健康解决方案,包括支持消化的益生菌,整体健康的超级食物以及帮助能量生产和肌肉恢复的镁。

Melbourne Rebels-橄榄球队

Melbourne Rebels-墨尔本橄榄球队

宝兰荣幸的成为Melbourne Rebels的官方维生素供应商。Melbourne Rebels在2011年首次加入超级橄榄球比赛,并在短暂的历史上收获众多粉丝。作为Melbourne Rebels官方营养补充剂供应商,宝兰确保提供恰当的维生素,矿物质和补充剂,以确保团队在整个赛季达到最佳的精神状态和体能保证。

促销

服用前请仔细阅读标签。按指示服用。如果症状持续请咨询医护人员。维生素补充剂不能替代均衡饮食。

©PharmaCare Laboratories 版权所有。

About us

Bioglan

Bioglan Superfoods

Our promise

Bioglan is committed to enhancing the wellness of all.

We promise to provide the most advanced and effective range of dietary supplements & natural foods in the global market .To offer a product for every customer need – to ensure each product is developed to a unique formulation, with higher concentrations of active, pure ingredients to deliver enhanced health benefit. We are committed to the continued development of dietary supplements & natural foods which embrace the latest clinical research and utilise premium, innovative, pure ingredients. We are committed to providing you with premium products.

As a wholly Australian-owned natural health supplement brand, we proudly partner with leading pharmacies and wellness providers to provide support and advice in achieving your health goals. We take your health & well-being seriously. Bioglan’s range includes omega-3 supplements, arthritis remedies, Superfoods range, high-potency probiotic products, specialized vitamins and minerals, cold and flu relief, customised multivitamins, vitamins to support early learning & development, performance, eye health, heart health, healthy ageing & a healthy lifestyle.

Our promise :

  • To always take your health seriously.
  • To provide highly effective products with unique formulations and therapeutic concentrations.
  • To source premium quality natural ingredients from sustainable sources.
  • To deliver honest and clear labelling with ingredients that conform to Australian regulations.
  • To produce all our supplements to stringent manufacturing standards and practices.

Our Heritage

For over 40 years, Bioglan has been a pharmacy only provider of quality vitamins, minerals, supplements and Superfoods with a strong reputation for unique formulations and first to market innovation. All Bioglan products are formulated only with the strongest clinical trials and long-term evidence. Every stage of production is GMP compliant, including sourcing of raw materials, supply of processed ingredients and manufacture of the final products

Bioglan is 100% Australian owned.

Our head office is located on the pristine East coast of Australia. It is the hub of our research & development – the Bioglan team of naturopaths, pharmacists, dieticians, doctors & wellness coaches work together to guarantee we deliver on our promise to you, to ‘enhance the wellness of all’.

 

Bioglan joined the family of Pharmacare brands in the 1990s. Founded over 30 years ago in Sydney’s Northern beaches with the core mission of improving lives, PharmaCare now delivers that promise with its wide range of products to consumers in over 40 countries. The PharmaCare brand portfolio spans hundreds of products in key health categories such as health and fitness, personal care and food services and includes household names such as Skin Doctors, Brut, Norsca, Nature’s Way, Sambucol, Bioglan, Ease-a-Cold, Rosken, and KP-24.

Our partners

Bioglan proudly partners with inspirational leaders in the global community – recognised for their contributions to health research, knowledge of natural health and professional leadership, our partners are an integral contributors to our commitment to health wellness.

Stephanie Rice

Best known for being one of Australia’s favourite Olympians Stephanie Rice joins the Bioglan SuperFoods team as the face of our brand. Living by the motto, be the best you can be, three time Olympic Gold Medallist and world record-breaking swimmer, Stephanie Rice is renowned as one of Australia’s golden girls.

Stephanie is energetic and inspiring with a passion for encouraging people to have an active lifestyle. Stephanie loves all things health and wellness, believing that super foods can play an important role in helping to achieve optimal health for Australians.

Having recently retired from swimming her focus is on her new website stephanierice.com, which allows Stephanie to continue to support and inspire people about healthy, active living.

 

Jody Vassallo

Jody is our resident food guru. She is a consultant to Jamie Oliver’s Ministry of Food in Australia and has a regular special diets column on his website. With a passion for real food, Jody joined the Bioglan SuperFoods team to create super food recipes that you will love. She has studied Ayurveda and believes in the power of food to heal and restore.

Jody’s background in recipe writing, testing and styling has see her involved in the creation of 40 cookbooks.

ACT Brumbies – Super XV Rugby

Bioglan is proud to sponsor one of Australia’s strongest Super XV Rugby Union teams, the ACT Brumbies. Now in the fourth year of the partnership, Bioglan provides a wide range of natural health solutions for the Brumbies team members that assist with energy support, muscle strength and recovery, plus they incorporate Bioglan Organics superfoods into their daily nutrition plans. With the assistance of Bioglan we hope to see the Brumbies take home the silverware in 2017.

Newport Surf Life Saving Club- Surf Lifesaving

Not only is the Bioglan team passionate about helping people live healthier and happier lives, we also like to give back to our local community. That’s why we have chosen to support one of our local surf clubs, Newport Surf Lifesaving.  Newport Surf Lifesaving is one of the oldest surf clubs in Australia and has an amazingly dedicated team of volunteers who hit the beach each weekend throughout summer, to not only keep beachgoers and swimmers safe but to educate them about beach and surf safety. So, if you’re down at Newport Beach this summer, give the lifesavers a wave of thanks for all their hard work and don’t forget to swim between the flags!

Sydney Sixers- Women’s Big Bash League

As part of Bioglan’s ongoing support for women in sport, we have forged a partnership with one of Australia’s premier women’s cricket teams, Sydney Sixers.  Having taken out second place in the inaugural Big Bash competition in 2015/16, Bioglan are dedicated to helping the Sixers go one better this season. Bioglan will provide our supplements and organic superfoods to the Sixers squad as part of their nutritional program to help them reach their potential. SMASH ‘EM SIXERS!

Bioglan partnership Sydney FC

Sydney FC- A-League

Sydney FC are one of the most successful clubs in the history of the A-League competition and Bioglan are proud to continue our partnership as exclusive Vitamin and Supplements provider for both the men and women’s team. Bioglan joined the Sky Blues in March 2016 and backed the club through their successful AFC Champions League campaign. Bioglan will support the Sky Blues with a range of vitamins, minerals and superfoods, to keep the team in top condition throughout the season and finals series and help them to achieve premiership glory this season.

NSW Swifts & Netball NSW – Netball

Bioglan recognise how important it is to support our little champions at grass roots level to build them into sporting heroes of tomorrow. That is why we have chosen to become a Major Partner of Netball NSW and support one of their premier teams, the NSW Swifts. As the exclusive Vitamins and Superfoods partner for the Swifts, Bioglan will provide a wide range of health solutions including probiotics for digestion support, superfoods for overall health and magnesium for energy production and muscle recovery.